Terms
Signup stores your email and alert preferences after you confirm.
Alerts are sent only after confirmation.
You can unsubscribe in every email, which deletes the stored data.
Signup stores your email and alert preferences after you confirm.
Alerts are sent only after confirmation.
You can unsubscribe in every email, which deletes the stored data.